No More Hour Commute

Hello, world!  That’s right, I no longer have an hour plus commute to work! So far it is fantastic 😀  Life quality has improved a lot in the past couple weeks and I should finally have time to do all the things I want. Mostly writing. So Let’s all be on the look out for that!

 

Updated version of Stopping the Fat Guy is live on Amazon! Tricky Turkey Tango isn’t quite finished yet. Something about finishing your master’s degree seems to halt most other things I suppose.  Anyways, it will be out soon I promise. If you already own StFG and want the updated version let me know and I’ll hook you up!

 

Also, new card game out that is a ton of fun and has a cheap initial investment. Epic!  It’s fantastic very strategically deep and a good cheap alternative to things like Magic. Check it out and support the team. I look forward to seeing more people playing and competing 😀

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

