StFG 2nd Edition and TTT

Hello, millions and billions of fans I know are out there. I have great news.

1) The 2nd edition of Stopping the Fat Guy will be available within the week! It contains all the updated maps a few error fixes and the like. If you don’t already own Quincy’s quarrel with Santa Claus, now is a good time to pick it up! And don’t forget, I’m more than happy to give a free copy out for a review 😀

2) Quincy’s second story, Tricky Turkey Tango, will be out by the end of the month! I know, i know, it only took like 3 years. But it’s finally finished. So be on the look out!

If you’re into Magic: the Gathering, keep an ear out for the Cabal Therapist podcast where Alan Roth and I talk about it once a week.

It’s been a while since I’ve blogged. Be on the look out for much more of me in the near future.

Peace out, cub scouts.

-Your Recently Single LUA scripter

Leave a Reply

