Getting Hard

Internet, the girlfriend and I went to see Get Hard the other weekend. Yes, the comedy with good ole Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart. Now, I love me quite a few Will Farrell movies and Kevin Hart’s stand up hilarious, but something about the trailer and the general premise made me not want to see it. It came off as a terrible comedy. Boy how I was wrong.  That film had me laughing from start to finish.  And I have to give credit to the marketers. Too many times do we see all the good parts in trailers, but Get Hard barely used any of the lines from the trailer which was refreshing.

If you need a funny movie to go see, go watch Get Hard. Do it. Now. Do it.

-Your Laughing Blogger

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

