Book 2 In Editing

I’m very happy to announce that the second Memoirs of a True Hero novel is being copy edited! Yes, this one took a long time to write and self edit and there’s definitely a lot left to do; but I’m glad to be making strides.

I found the second book to be the hardest to write so far. I’ve just hit many different challenges this time around. But am proud to get it moving in the right direction. I’ve learned to take my time with this one more so than the first. I have to make everything top notch prior to publication.

On a side note-I’ve updated and added a second Map. Be sure to check it out above! I’ve finally found an artist that is pleasant to work with and enjoys the challenges I bring him.

If you haven’t read Stopping the Fat Guy yet, be sure to check it out on Kindle or hit me up for a copy.

-Your less sickly USA traveler

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

